CAIN'S SUPER COOL BLOG!!!


>7/13/24: today me and my bro went on a whimsical adventure to bass pro shop, and an arcade. i had such a splendid time, and got a high score on galaga because i am so fucking cool and awesome. #iloveshootemupgames!!


>7/14/24: today me n bro made a blanket fort. it was pretty fun, we put our tv under there and shit and played cod while eating unhealthy shit. cheesebread was great too. after that i decided to put more effort into my site, so here we are now :3


>7/15/24: today i was supposed to go to the skatepark, but my mom took forever to get me n bro from his house, so we had to get a ride from this cringe ass band kid who if i'm being honest i despise. when i came home i realized my brother broke bros shrek dvd, and my xbox cables. i think we should hit kids sometimes... tbh. ngl. pretty boring day. did go to some park tho for a bit. so that wasn't too bad..

>7/16/24 5:28pm: today me n bro went downtown. it was pretty fun, we got pizza, went job hunting, and fed the homeless lady that was drugged up on god knows what. all was well until we finally went to the skatepark. bro was going down a ramp, and decided to slam on his hip. we are currently at the ER. for a man that coded all of SkyeZone, hes proper stupid innit. flying off his board. like, just, dont. duhhh. and before he says i can't ollie at least i can pop my board and not fall and die. i also went down the same ramp !!SEVERAL TIMES!! with !!SHIT FOOTING!! and didnt fall. also i may be a pussy sometimes, but daddy never falls. cuz im a true skater. (im just fat and heavy so i stick better...sigh..)

>7/17/24: today we didnt do much. lowkey boring. considered getting a new rat though. his name will be master shake.

>7/18/24: TODAY WAS SO FUCKING AWESOME. ME N BRO WENT DOWNTOWN. THE CUTE BOY FROM THE SKATEPARK I LIKE TURNED AROUND JUST TO TALK TO ME. WE TOOK THE TROLLY TO THIS ISLAND THING AND WENT TO AN AWESOME ASS ARCADE. WE PLAYED ALL THE JAPANESE RYTHM GAMES. THEN WE GOT ICE CREAM AND UBERED BACK TO DOWNTOWN. THEN WE SKATED AROUND EVERYWHERE AND MET UP WITH MY UNCLE WHO DOES SECURITY FOR MY SOON TO BE JOB. HE SAID HE WOULDN'T TELL THAT WE WERE OUT TIL LIKE 2:30AM. THEN ME N BRO SKATED AROUND MORE. WE FOUND THIS ROAD THAT WAS LIKE A CONSTANT SLOPE DOWNHILL. WE THOUGHT IT WOULD'VE BEEN SO FUN, UNTIL MY WHEEL HIT A NUT, AND I FLEW OFF MY BOARD FULL SPEED AND HIT MY HEAD. I DIDNT EVEN HAVE TIME TO REACT. I GENUIENLY COULD'VE DIED. IT WAS HORRIFYING. AFTER THAT WE WENT HOME AND SLEPT WITH OUR RATS. HASHTAG BEST DAY EVER!!! https://youtu.be/xPgjL7AsCX4?si=UccEW-muMQBHgibk

>7/19/24: today we went to the arcade again. it was fun. we also got really good tea, and some job applications. stayed out reAlly late and got caught by bros mom. LOL!

>7/29/24: today i finally got wifi, so i can finally update again!! tomorrow my dad is picking me up, and its gonna be really kewl, we get to go to this cool water park. also, i have a gf at my dads now. she's sweet and pretty. despite me being a big dork she thinks im cool. which is epic!! i've been arguing with my mom a lot lately which sucks, she sucks. school is starting soon, and im not looking forward to that....people at my school suck :p

>8/8/24: four more days til school....i have to do fucking orchestra. tf am i gonna play. i dont do that hippy dippy liberal stuff. im a bass player not a violin player. i got too many enemies at school. everyone fucking sucks...also that water park was fucking awesome. i love bodies of water. also i long for that arcade..

>8/21/24: school has been straight ass. i fucking hate it here. first time in a while ive wanted to kms this bad. i havent had motivation to do anything, hence why the site has nothing interesting rn. i did get wifi saturday which is pretttty rad. im gonna ask my mommy if i can go to bros today. i miss him. hes a real bro fr and hes tbh the only friend i actually like. also im debating getting a new phone. its either gonna be a sanmsung flip5, or an iphone11. both are pretty awesome. i think ill get the flip tho, just cuz android has a lot more customization options, and my old phone can be my tracphone.

>6:43pm: some dude followed me to the library. im rlly freaked out. someone cashapp me 20 dollars for uboo java...

>8/26/24: todays my first workday. its pretty cool so far. i got a big ass bowl of soup. i love soup. tomorrows my official first day. lol.

>8/27/24: feeling kinda depressed today. (10:31): besides being depressed tho i dyed my hair. still black. im currently researching good camcorders too. for awesome cool film things

>9/10/24: haven't been to motivated to update my site lately. depression's kicking my ass. works been pretty ok. soup got old fast. and my manager sucks. shes fat and ugly with blue hair. and she fakes a latina accent. ur white. quit it. i've lowkey been in a really dark place, and im not too sure if doin too great. but ermmm yeah.